Contractors Brokerage Service, Inc.

DBA Capital Bonds & Insurance Services

9940 Business Park Drive, Suite 150
Sacramento, CA 95827

(800) 750-BOND (2663)
(916) 368-4747
(916) 914-1313 fax

Hours:
Monday – Thursday
8:00am to 5:00pm
Fridays
8:00am to 4:00pm

Contact Us By Department

Bonds
Extension: 206
bondinfo@cbsbond.com


Insurance
Extension: 207

Insuranceinfo@cbsbond.com


Commercial Auto

Extension: 204
Insuranceinfo@cbsbond.com

Licensing
Extension: 206

licenseinfo@cbsbond.com


Corporate Services

Extension: 206

corporateinfo@cbsbond.com

Certificates
Extension: 205
certificateinfo@cbsbond.com


General Information

Extension: 201

generalinfo@cbsbond.com


Tony Clark / Ext: 203

tony@cbsbond.com


Willie Cooknick / Ext: 207

willie@cbsbond.com

Matt Foster / Ext: 206
matt@cbsbond.com


Jason March / Ext: 204

jason@cbsbond.com


Sarah Otto / Ext. 205

sarah@cbsbond.com


Bill Rapp / Ext: 202
bill@cbsbond.com